Friends

Hansjörg Auer: hansjörg-auer.at

David Lama: david-lama.com

Iker and Eneko Pou: http://pouanaiak.com/cms/

Elias Holzknecht: http://www.elias-holzknecht.at/

Kilian Fischhuber: www.kilian-fischhuber.at 

Anna Stöhr: anna-stoehr.at

Jacopo Larcher: jacopo-larcher.com

Melissa Le Nevé: melissaleneve.blogspot.com

Matteo Mocellin: matteomocellin.net

Story.teller Collective: http://vimeo.com/stcollective

Barbara Bacher: http://barbara-bacher.at/

Stew Watson: stewartwatsonclimbing.blogspot.com

Hannes Mair: www.alpsolut.com

Jorg Verhoeven: www.jorgverhoeven.com

Cheyne Lempe: http://cheynelempe.blogspot.co.at/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s